| Departments at the School of Civil Engineering and Architecture

The School of Civil Engineering and Architecture consists of five departments such as Department of Architecture, Department of Environmental Engineering, Department of Civil Engineering and so on. The Department of Civil Engineering is the most prestigous and oldest department at MUST. Our departments have world-class faculty members. They are proud of their graduates who have become valuable assets in promoting the sustainable growth of national economy. Almost 70 percent of people who work in construction and infrastructure is their graduates. They have become senior management of state-owned big companies, CEOs of leading corporations, entrepreneurs, and interntaionally recognized engineers.  You can find more information about each department from the below list. 

Please select the start button "" to read more about the department you want to know more.








Холбоотой цэсүүд